CONTACT US

The PAA Africa Programme is supported by its field teams working at FAO and WFP in close collaboration with host governments, Brazil and the United Kingdom.

Any doubts, queries and suggestions should be sent to wfp.paa.africa@wfp.org or esn-director@fao.org.


PAA Africa Team

 

IMG_9975Israel Klug
PAA Africa Coordinator
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
israel.klug@fao.org

 

 

Francesco SlavieroFrancesco Slaviero
PAA Africa Coordinator
World Food Programme
francesco.slaviero@wfp.org

 

 

Janaina PlessmannJanaina Plessmann
Communications Officer
Coordination General of Humanitarian Cooperation and Actions Against Hunger
janaina.plessmann@itamaraty.gov.br

 

 

Federico CostantiniFederico Costantini
PAA Africa Consultant
World Food Programme
federico.costantini@wfp.org

 

 

Wanessa Marques SilvaWanessa Marques Silva
PAA Africa Consultant
World Food Programme
wanessa.marquessilva@wfp.org

 

 

Lewis IngramLewis Ingram
PAA Africa Intern
World Food Programme
lewis.ingram@wfp.org

 

 

photo Luana SwenssonLuana Swensson
PAA Africa Consultant
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
luana.swensson@fao.org

 

 

photo Dario CossuDario Cossu
PAA Africa Consultant
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
dario.cossu@fao.org